Upcoming

  • Tue
    22
    Oct
    2019
    6:30 - 8:30pmSingapore

    Face of -Internet at 10 Billion People

     

    Where will you be on 22nd Oct evening? Join me in an exciting discussion about “The face of internet at 10 billion people” and how it affects us as technologists, entrepreneurs and thinkers of fourth industrial revolution. In this panel, I am going to stir the discussion with thought leaders about the unique challenges of connected humans when the world population is at 10 billion people.

    RSVP: https://lnkd.in/g4Mx6Mx

    Agenda:

    1.) 7.00pm : Mike Sherman’s Talk on his new book : 52 Things We Wish Someone Had Told Us About Customer Analytics

    2.) 7.40 pm : Panel Discussion: “The face of internet at 10 billion people”

     

    Venue:

    SAP Leonardo Center, SG
    Singapore

     



     

     

 

 
 

Event Information:

  • Tue
    30
    Apr
    2019

    Creating Better Research Reports

    5:00pm/ HK-timeWebinar & Online Broadcast

     

    Event url & webinar registration: https://newmr.org/events/2019/the-quality-of-market-research-reports/

    NewMR-logo

     

     

    Webinar 30 April – 2 Sessions

    1. 10am UK time (5pm Hong Kong) – click here to register
    2. 5pm New York (2pm Seattle) – click here to register

    Mike Sherman, Neil Gains, and NewMR have partnered to investigate issues surrounding the quality of market research reports in 2019. For example, we are exploring:

    • Whether people believe the quality has been improving or not?
    • What are the key determinants of a good report?
    • Whether the views of the writers of reports differ from those who read them?
    NewMR 30 April 2019